1-888-958-5045 (9am - 5pm PST | Mon - Fri)
child-evangelism-tool-1100-main-a
child-evangelism-tool-1100-main-a
child-evangelism-tool-1100-main-b
child-evangelism-tool-1100-main-c
child-evangelism-tool-1100-main-d

Gospel Buttons

FlipAbout

15 Review(s)

With its fascinating folding mechanism, the Gospel Buttons FlipAbout helps you capture and hold a child's attention as you present the gospel.


Product Number: 1100
Size: 3 1/8 x 3 1/8 inches; 80 x 80 mm

Price per Pack:

US$ 11.95 (1 - 10 packs)

US$ 10.95 (11 - 20 packs)

US$ 9.95 (21 packs or more)


20 in each pack


Quantity (packs):

Free ShippingMoney Back GuaranteedPaypal Verified

Great interactions with the Gospel!

BY Kris

We use these throughout the summer during our children's Bible schools each week. They are a very fun way for the kids to have a hands-on tool to take home the message of Christ and salvation. Children catch on very quickly and are eager to share the message they learn over and over.

Reviewed on 2017-07-12, 04:07:33

Fidget flippers

BY Tami

I gave this away at our last Good News Club (& at the height of the fidget spinner craze). Most of the kids figured out how to flip them quickly and enjoyed them. A few had problems and adults found them challenging. A neat idea that I will most likely use again. Would like to see printed illustration of how to flip.

Reviewed on 2017-06-08, 11:55:44

Great.for foreign mission trips!

BY Melody Ross

I took these flip tracts to Puebla, Mexico. You can present the Gospel in any language. The kids and adults loved them.

Reviewed on 2017-05-26, 12:32:10

Simple

BY Ashley

These are a well made, simple, and colorful product that captures the interest of both children and adults. The Gospel is not complicated, nor are these in presenting it with others. We used these for both Christmas and Easter within our children's ministry. A note about customer service: I made a mistake and put the wrong zip code in at checkout. I realized it later and emailed LTLCC. They were exceptionally kind and helpful, checked in my package, realized the post office would not reroute it, and promptly sent me a new order. Email communication was top notch.

Reviewed on 2017-05-24, 13:57:25

Used with the entire church!

BY Kristy Buescher

We used these on "Children's Ministry Sunday" as the message with our entire congregation (adults & kids). It was received really well! Be sure to practice ahead of time. They are awesome, but do take some practice to figure out and be able to explain clearly!

Reviewed on 2016-03-24, 06:39:59

Great for church groups

BY Robin

We used these at church with our kids from kindergarten through 5th grade, and they loved them!! Would use them again!

Reviewed on 2016-03-22, 06:25:28

Love it

BY Bill

Used it in a feed the kids program everyone loved it Kids and adults

Reviewed on 2015-10-26, 09:52:41

Baptism bonus!

BY Matt

We used them for a holiday program and also found that the kids picked them up quicker than the adults. The message sticks too; one young child gave his life to Christ and when I followed him up for baptism he was still able to use the tract to explain the gospel to me a month or so afterwards! The only thing we changed is the message for the gold button; the Christian hope is not to be with God in heaven but to dwell with him in the new creation (see N.T. Wright's 'Surprised by Hope').

Reviewed on 2014-06-13, 16:09:10

Child and Children Evangelism

BY Loran

Good tracts, very creative. I am excited about this creative way of reaching children and even adults with the gospel .

Reviewed on 2014-01-02, 13:47:29

The Kids Loved It!!

BY Jane

I gave the Gospel Button FlipAbouts to my children in Children's Ministry and they figured out the flips and went on to share with their family

Reviewed on 2013-09-30, 12:30:10

Creative way to share gospel

BY Katharine

I bought 40 flipabout cards for an evangelistic event. They are very easy to flip once you've the creases softened. To my surprise everyone including kids as young as 5 yrs old picked it up right away. They were amazed at the 'magic' cards and were very enthusiatic to use them to share the gospel to more people, young or old! Thank God for your creativity, team!

Reviewed on 2012-07-19, 23:33:18

Great Learning Tool

BY Patty

We actually used the buttons to teach 35 adults how to share the Gospel. Many Christians are not sure how to present the simple Gospel, because they think it is complicated. We used these to teach the basics. We broke the group into pairs and had them teach each other. Most were excited about the experience. The only people who weren't were the people who were challenged by the folding.

Reviewed on 2012-01-31, 23:27:32

Gospel Buttons FlipAbout

BY Esther Zimmerman

I love the simplicity of the gospel message--four basic pictures to help explain four key concepts. I found that the FlipAbout worked easily once I 'softened' the creases. When it first comes out the pack, it takes a few minutes to figure out which way to fold without risking tearing the card. I am children's ministry director for an international ministry and am recommending this product to our leaders in 50+countries. It is refreshing to find a simple, attractive and engaging product that crosses culture and language easily. Thanks to the development team at Let the Little Children Come!

Reviewed on 2011-11-04, 23:22:37

Gospel Button FlipAbout

BY Pattie

A great tool once you get the paper to fold correctly. I had several adults that could not figure it out. I love the message and have our 4th and 5th graders learning to use this gospel presentation with their friends.

Reviewed on 2011-10-27, 23:12:29

Clever new way to share the Gospel

BY Dan Huffman

Great new way to engage kids with the Gospel message. It was a little tricky to figure out at first, but the instructions are excellent and walk you through each step. I am very impressed with these new resources. Keep up the great work!

Reviewed on 2011-10-26, 23:06:53

How do you rate this product?



Name



Email (Your email address will not be published)



Please enter a title for your review

Please enter the review in the space below




  Continue Shopping


You have 0 item in your cart

Start Shopping