1-888-958-5045 (9am - 5pm PST | Mon - Fri)
childrens-tract-4301-main-a
childrens-tract-4301-main-b
childrens-tract-4301-main-c
childrens-tract-4301-main-d
childrens-tract-4301-main-e

I'm Jumping for Joy!

Animated Tract

10 Review(s)

Share the gospel with a captive audience with these amazing children’s tracts. Fascinating animations on this printed tract tell the story of how everybody who believes in Jesus can all jump for joy!


Product Number: 4301
Size: 4 3/8 x 3 1/8 inches; 110 x 80 mm

Price per Pack:

US$ 15.95 (1 - 10 packs)

US$ 14.95 (11 - 20 packs)

US$ 13.95 (21 packs or more)


10 in each pack


Quantity (packs):

Free ShippingMoney Back GuaranteedPaypal Verified

We've never given out a tract THIS GOOD

BY Sarah McCollum

We were so excited to give out the "Jumping for Joy" tracts at Halloween this year. The tract is cool and fun and the gospel message is clear. We estimate in the last 15 Halloweens, that we've given out the gospel 1,200-1,500 times. However, we've never given out a tract THIS GOOD. Not only is the gospel message clearly given, but it's appropriate for children without getting into hard-to-understand theology or what might seem like "scare tactics" to parents, particularly parents of unchurched children. We are thankful to have found these tracts and hope to give out even more next year!

Reviewed on 2016-11-18, 20:07:16

Thank You!

BY Linda Murray

The kids in my class on Sundays loved the booklets and took them to school, clubs, sports etc and shared them with other kids. One of them gave hers to her sister and asked for another book so I am ordering more for her and new kids that never got the first one. They are brilliant and kids love the pictures and understand the message which I think is brilliant too!

Reviewed on 2016-06-04, 08:31:58

Many have come to Christ through these!

BY Linda Smith

The jumping for joy tracts are so welcomed and have a wide age range that are attracted to them! Children and up to college students really like them! Thank you! Many have come to Christ through these!

Reviewed on 2016-04-17, 19:51:05

Our kids were enthralled

BY Judy C

I used this tract as part of an Easter lesson for 1st-4th graders. It completely captured their attention and when they found out they could take their book home, they were quite pleased. This tract offers the gospel in simplicity. It can be used as is or other comments/information can be added. Since I used it with a large group of children, I ordered the large size so the kids could watch the sample as they worked with their own.

Reviewed on 2016-04-08, 08:21:55

Popular at outreach events

BY Mark from Australia

We are from Australia and run a major outreach children's festival that attracts hundreds of children and families. We use this tract as a special one on one tool to interact with children and families on the day. They are very popular as the children love them. Because we are way Down Under, free postage is wonderful. Most importantly the Gospel message is clear and stays focussed on Jesus and what he has done for us!

Reviewed on 2015-07-12, 19:18:09

Children, Joy

BY Janet

These interactive booklets are a great tool to show children how they can receive the grace of Jesus. They are encountering Him at an early age & wanting him... Just they way He made them to respond. If the statistic of 80-85% of Christians begin their relationship with Jesus between 4-14, than every kid's ministry would benefit from these engaging tools that lead their kids to their Savior!

Reviewed on 2015-03-28, 11:27:30

Wish I had more!

BY Molly in TX

I passed these out this year at Halloween with candy. My own kids loved them & we had over 50 people come to our house-- very busy neighborhood!!! We got to pray over them before they went out & prayed all kids & parents alike would read and respond to this simple (and incredibly cute) gospel message. Next year I need to buy earlier & in bulk! God bless!

Reviewed on 2014-12-05, 00:37:20

Fun to use

BY Joy

Love this tract! I read it to the children and show the moving pictures. It grabs their attention and gets the gospel message across very well to a 4 year old. Then, I give each one of them their own tract.

Reviewed on 2014-10-20, 07:41:41

Great tool!!

BY Jennifer

The children in our Kid's group really enjoyed these. What an awesome tool for sharing the gospel!

Reviewed on 2014-10-16, 20:17:13

Caught their attention

BY Sandy C

I used this tract with preschool children. It caught & held their attention. It was the 4th day of Vacation Bible School so they were tired & ready to settle down. One girl received Christ and another boy was very interested. I sent the smaller 1 home with children who seemed more interested but not quite understanding the whole thing yet. I cut apart a smaller tract & put it on the back of the larger one so I could watch the kids as they listened. It's harder for me to memorize & I to am tired by day 4 of VBS so it worked well for me to have it on the back. My husband is a EFC Pastor and he thought they had a good sound message, & easy to understand too. Thank you for making sharing Christ more fun as well as meaningful for all ages including his youngest little lambs.

Reviewed on 2014-08-01, 07:51:31

How do you rate this product?



Name



Email (Your email address will not be published)



Please enter a title for your review

Please enter the review in the space below




  Continue Shopping


You have 0 item in your cart

Start Shopping