1-888-958-5045 (9am - 5pm PST | Mon - Fri)
halloween-gospel-tract-5101-main-a
halloween-gospel-tract-5101-main-b
halloween-gospel-tract-5101-main-c
halloween-gospel-tract-5101-main-d
halloween-gospel-tract-5101-main-e

Is There Anything Better Than Candy?

Box-Tract

23 Review(s)

Great Halloween tracts for you to give out more than just candy. Designed to contain children’s favorite candies, this pumpkin shaped Box-Tract opens up to reveal the gospel message.


Product Number: 5101
Size: Unassembled: 8 1/2 x 8 3/4 inches; 216 x 224 mm Assembled Box (approximate): 3 inches across, 2 inches tall; 75 mm across, 50 mm tall

Price per Pack:

US$ 15.95 (1 - 10 packs)

US$ 14.95 (11 - 20 packs)

US$ 13.95 (21 packs or more)


20 in each pack


Currently Unavailable

Limited packs in stock. Please contact customerservice@LetTheLittleChildrenCome.com to enquire.

Free ShippingMoney Back GuaranteedPaypal Verified

Big Hit!

BY Khristie

We gave out 600 of these at our Trunk or Treat event. They were super easy to assemble and fill with goodies and the kids and adults loved them! Very creative way of getting the gospel message out.

Reviewed on 2021-01-04, 15:52:40

Very Pretty

BY Lisa

These were very helpful for our children's ministry's fall party. They were simple enough to assemble that my kids helped me put them together and pretty enough that everyone was excited to receive one.

Reviewed on 2019-11-11, 11:51:12

Kids and parents loved them!

BY Dana

The kids all wanted one, i got comments like, "how cute," "thank you!" "look what I got!" and the parents liked them too. They were very sturdy to the candy. They were a bit too wordy but over all, I would definitely recommend them.

Reviewed on 2019-11-09, 05:49:36

Love it!

BY Alyssa

I love this idea! I do agree with some of the reviews that the it was a bit wordy. But it was a clever idea. Easy to assemble. Perfect give away at our fall festival.

Reviewed on 2019-11-08, 23:28:40

Pumpkin Helpers

BY Julie Wayman

These are very clever and appropriate. We all need all the help we can get and give.

Reviewed on 2019-11-08, 17:48:25

Just Right!

BY Mary

I ordered 140 for Awana and Good News Club, and even though it took quite a while to put them together it was worth it. Each child received two, one for a friend, and most of them actually shared the second one with a friend. I think the message inside is just right - not too wordy. I will order again!

Reviewed on 2019-11-08, 14:18:27

Just perfect!

BY Pavel

We order like 400+ pumpkins for ourselves, friends, church... Personally with two kids we handed out 55-60 ea on Halloween night., good way to share the gospel. My daughter took 30 pumpkins to her public school, where she gave to everyone in class. There was some conversation with atheists.. Good experience for her. Thank you!

Reviewed on 2019-11-08, 03:47:48

Loved it

BY Helen

we don’t celebrate Halloween but wanted to give chocolate out to the kids that knock on our door. So these were perfect way to share the gospel. One kid said : fancy :) so they liked it:)

Reviewed on 2019-11-08, 01:49:03

Mom

BY Nina

Loved the tract. The children loved the little pumpkin treat.

Reviewed on 2017-01-30, 14:42:31

Nice but Pricey

BY Stephen

So far all the products we bought from LTLC have been high quality and the pumpkin gospel product is one of those. The only negative I would say is that the price is high and cost prohibitive if you want to buy a lot. I wish there were better discounts for purchases of multiple units.

Reviewed on 2016-03-22, 09:39:55

Colorful

BY Phyllis W

We are going to pass these tracts out as part of a church outreach this Halloween. We're putting a package of "Skittles" in the box. We like the design and the colorful inner portion where the Good News is printed. It is our hope and prayer that the children and their families will read the tract. Thank you for providing so many ideas and clever tracts to help us in our ministry. As others have said, it seems a bit wordy. But, I think children will hold on to it for awhile and read and reread it. God's Word does not go out void! :-)

Reviewed on 2015-10-27, 16:14:29

Best Halloween Treat

BY Angela Rene Sisk

I used these little tracts at our Trunks of Blessings at church this past Halloween. I put a box of Lemon Heads in each one. The kids liked them, and I am sure the parents looked at them when the children opened them up and asked mom or dad what they said. I'd definitely recommend these to use HaLloween!!

Reviewed on 2014-12-04, 06:29:29

We love the pumpkin boxes!

BY Bethany

We used these in our children's ministry to teach children how to share the gospel. These are very colorful, kid friendly, easy to put together, and a really great tool for teaching kids the gospel and how to share the gospel with others!

Reviewed on 2014-12-03, 21:11:18

Looked great

BY Claire UK

We used these at a light party and they looked great - but would have been better with slightly less words

Reviewed on 2014-11-12, 08:03:51

Loved them!

BY Kathy

We bought these for our church kids to each have one to give to a friend. Although they are wordy, I would hope that reading the complete plan of salvation will change lives. I would love to be able to get these in non-glossy white so that we could have the option of having the kids decorate them to give to friends. These are really fantastic!

Reviewed on 2013-11-18, 08:55:44

Pumpkin Box

BY Camille

We gave these to our Good News Club kids, and at our door on Halloween night. I was pleased with the product when it arrived- they are colorful, printed on good quality paper, and easy to assemble. We were able to stuff five candies into each. They need to be small, though, to fit inside (hard candies, taffies, mini Snickers, etc....or things that are a bit flexible). I don't have feedback from recipients, but we never know who and how someone might be reached with the Gospel. This is a wonderful tool!

Reviewed on 2013-11-10, 20:45:57

Is anything better than candy?

BY Gerri

We passed these out to our Good News Club kids -one for them and one to give to a friend. We were glad to be able to have the "Good News" passed along to others. It is a good witness tool. Thank you and God bless...

Reviewed on 2013-11-09, 11:07:44

Next year we double our order!

BY Taime'

My husband and I approached Halloween in our new home as a mission field with the harvest literally coming to our door! We ordered 100, thinking this would cover all the elementary age children. Each pumpkin was filled with 2 fun size candies and 3 hard candies. The children were delighted and often were opening them up to read the story inside. Several parents were heard helping their children to read the good news!I noticed one of the comments was that they are too wordy. Given that they are colorful, numbered, thematic and may be the last or only words a child receives of the gospel, I would say that the road to hell is lined with catchy phrases. Children need just as adults to have the full gospel presented to them so that they can make an informed decision to turn from sin and follow Christ. Thank you for this wonderful tool!FYI, we attached return address labels on the bottom of each, so that parents or kids could follow up with us if they wanted. Older kids 7th to 12th grades were given a Million Dollar bill we found at Way of the Master. These are extremely wordy and that seems to be the appeal.Those teens were separating them from the candy bars to read them as well!So pray with us that the seeds we planted into the 200 children, their parents and siblings will fall on good soil and that each will come to know the life abundant and eternal in Christ Jesus.

Reviewed on 2013-11-09, 01:18:19

Awesome

BY Rose Lewis

I wish I could send you a picture of my family members putting them together. I felt a little like Tom Sawyer since I ended up holding the grand baby while they assembled. They were a big hit. I had adults who wanted one, too, at our Hallelujah Festival where I gave them away if they would listen to the Parable of the Pumpkin Patch. I hope I can buy more next year.

Reviewed on 2013-11-08, 09:01:49

Hope You Have These Again, Soon

BY Dawn

I would love to have these for next year!

Reviewed on 2013-11-05, 22:54:24

These are great

BY Lisa

I love these. Every we put a message with our candy. These are creative and great. Wish they were a bit cheaper but love the message and look!

Reviewed on 2013-10-08, 16:27:18

By sunday school leader uk

BY Steve Ford

the brightness and colour ideas in this product are good and I am sure children will have no trouble in constructing their container from the pre cut forms. The messages are a little too wordy and aldult for the young children this is aimed at so I have adapted them to clear easy read messages.

Reviewed on 2013-10-08, 03:58:19

Too wordy

BY Pastor Joe

First of all, since this is mainly for kids it needs to be less wordy. Keep it simple and to the point. Second, it could then have a link to a website that explains the message a little more in depth, but with interactive features and very colorful.

Reviewed on 2013-10-07, 20:46:20

How do you rate this product?



Name



Email (Your email address will not be published)



Please enter a title for your review

Please enter the review in the space below




  Continue Shopping


You have 0 item in your cart

Start Shopping