1-888-958-5045 (9am - 5pm PST | Mon - Fri)
childrens-gospel-tract-3101-main-a
childrens-gospel-tract-3101-main-b
childrens-gospel-tract-3101-main-c
childrens-gospel-tract-3101-main-d
childrens-gospel-tract-3101-main-e

The Most Amazing House

Pop-up Tract

11 Review(s)

5 pop-up spreads wonderfully illustrate the gospel message in 3D and helps you share about the Most Amazing House that God has prepared for us in heaven.


Product Number: 3101
Size: 3 1/8 x 4 3/8 inches; 80 x 110 mm

Price per Pack:

US$ 15.95 (1 - 10 packs)

US$ 14.95 (11 - 20 packs)

US$ 13.95 (21 packs or more)


10 in each pack


Quantity (packs):

Free ShippingMoney Back GuaranteedPaypal Verified

Great Tract

BY Randy and Karen

A great visual tool for describing the gospel in children's terms, but not missing out on solid truths. We would also use the pop-up house with an adult. And we heard that 75% of the people under 25 years old have not even been taken to church as a kid, nor know about Jesus Christ as Lord and Savior. My motto is " the easier said, the better done" when it comes to evangelizing. Great Work!

Reviewed on 2017-02-10, 18:32:42

Bigger size PLEASE!

BY Brenda

I find this book very helpful in talking with children about heaven and how we get there. I took it to Nicaragua and my translator read it to the kids during VBS. I would love to see this available in a larger size since it is read before crowds of children on the mission trips I have been on. Will a larger size be available?

Reviewed on 2015-07-21, 16:17:12

Children are Finding Jesus

BY Janet

These pop up books have helped our children understand God's love, their own sin and grace made available through Jesus' death on the cross. We have had dozens of kids begin a relationship with Christ because they understood the clear message of the gospel as presented through this pop up book. It has been a golden resource for kids and families. Our Kids Ministry is so grateful for this amazing and clear resource!

Reviewed on 2015-03-28, 11:18:56

Clear Gospel Message

BY Joy

This tract is a good one to get little children thinking about salvation. I would recommend teaching it to their parents, if possible as it deals with heaven which implies leaving their parents and may need further gentle explanations as time goes on.

Reviewed on 2014-10-20, 08:02:12

Son loves it when reading to him

BY Rey

read it to him the first night and he kept asking me to read it about 10 times. I personalize it and make my son the main character.i ordered a lot for our evangelism booth in our church.

Reviewed on 2013-10-08, 05:04:30

Great Tool

BY Dawn

This tool gives just a little different view on sharing the Gospel. I like that. For children who have grown up in the Church and think they "Know it all" it gives them a lot more to think about. Great tool to go a step farther. This tool also provides a way to tell a Bible story, like a story.

Reviewed on 2013-09-20, 08:50:03

One of my favorite tools!

BY M Wiebe

These books have been an absolute blessing to be able to put into the hands of children. Following a gospel message, this allows them to take the ideas home and go over it with their families. Well made, beautifully printed and an awesome price. Couldn't have made it in house for less.

Reviewed on 2013-09-17, 07:26:07

Creative

BY Peter

Kids love this!

Reviewed on 2013-01-30, 01:53:25

Taking your products to Nepal...

BY Leanne Bohn

These will be an excellent teaching tool for us in Nepal. The pop ups are adorable and the size of the "book" is perfect for little hands. Thanks.

Reviewed on 2012-10-09, 23:34:16

what a wonderful way to tell the Gospel to children

BY Betsy Okresik

We all were so thrilled to receive these items. The amazing house is so well done and interesting to go through with a child. I pray the children understand the message and receive Christ.

Reviewed on 2012-05-07, 23:29:41

Another Innovative Tool!

BY Dan Huffman

I absolutely love your creativity and clarity! This gospel tool will captivate a child and really help them understand God's plan of salvation. I love how the "amazing house" is always in the background of every page. Well done! Keep up the great work...

Reviewed on 2011-11-22, 23:26:26

How do you rate this product?



Name



Email (Your email address will not be published)



Please enter a title for your review

Please enter the review in the space below




  Continue Shopping


You have 0 item in your cart

Start Shopping