1-888-958-5045 (9am - 5pm PST | Mon - Fri)
childrens-gospel-tract-4201-main-a
childrens-gospel-tract-4201-main-b
childrens-gospel-tract-4201-main-c
childrens-gospel-tract-4201-main-d
childrens-gospel-tract-4201-main-e

Where's Everybody Going?

Animated Tract

22 Review(s)

The mesmerizing animations help you engage a child as you share the gospel story of how God loves each and every one of us.


Product Number: 4201
Size: 4 3/8 x 3 1/8 inches; 110 x 80 mm

Price per Pack:

US$ 15.95 (1 - 10 packs)

US$ 14.95 (11 - 20 packs)

US$ 13.95 (21 packs or more)


10 in each pack


Quantity (packs):

Free ShippingMoney Back GuaranteedPaypal Verified

Loved them all!

BY Pastor Carol Ann, Angels for Christ Ministries

Loved them all, keep up the great work for the GOOD NEWS.

Reviewed on 2017-01-24, 22:35:45

Great!

BY Ken Kessenich

Love these... I'd print scripture references so the comments made in the tract can be confirmed in the Bible.That is my hesitation in buying these.

Reviewed on 2016-09-07, 10:05:02

Great Gospel Tract

BY Laural Pannabecker

The first time I used your tracks was for a backyard "Kids Club" at my home. Another time was at an after school weekly Evangelical Kids Club here in San Jose just a few years ago (2012). One girl in my small group gave her life to the Lord, with the help of this evang. booklet. When our church had VBS last year, I handed them out to my small group of kids on Wednesday of that VBS week (2015). So helpful. On Thursday or Friday one of the boys that I felt was close to following Christ said he prayed the prayer at home after going through the booklet. It is a concrete and helpful tool! We were all happy for him. When he told me, I could see his face shine, knowing he took a big step to follow Jesus! Each child took the booklets home and enjoyed the low tech movements of the book. I can see each page was God inspired. Thank you!

Reviewed on 2016-04-09, 22:15:09

Brilliant

BY Linda

After showing the large version of this, I ordered the kids (5-8yrs) one of these for their own. They practised with them and took them home on the condition that they use it to tell someone else about Jesus. We were so pleased to hear their stories. They told brownie leaders who showed it to the whole troop and teachers who let the whole class watch and in one case even the whole school in assembly! God only needs our willingness to go!

Reviewed on 2015-10-27, 01:30:33

Awesome tool to reach young children and their parents

BY Kim McCreery

We use this with our preschool children as a take-home for them to show to their parents. We spend a week reading the booklet and talking about it and then they are able to read it with their family. We have received very positive feedback. Thank you, love this track!

Reviewed on 2015-07-07, 18:20:45

The Gospel is Clear

BY Janet

These booklets make the gospel of Jesus clear & compelling- just the way Jesus intended it to be! Through the eyes of a child and a simple faith, many are coming to know Christ through the use of this unique, engaging and interactive tool! We will re-order again & again.

Reviewed on 2015-03-28, 11:22:53

We LOVE...LOVED the Tracts!!!

BY Melissa

Both kids and adults/Small Group Leaders love the tracts. We gave each child one to take home and order the large ones for Small Group....it capture and held the children's attention...great tool to have for the message of Salvation.

Reviewed on 2015-02-24, 17:56:19

Where's Everybody Going

BY Janet O'Leary

Great for attractiveness and novelty but missing Christ's coming alive again.

Reviewed on 2014-07-09, 10:28:53

My kids love these

BY Pam Sutherland

I bought the "Where's Everybody Going" tracts for my Sunday school class and they love them!!! It's an adorable take-home to remind the kids when they are at home plus they are so fun the kids share them with their friends and really spread the word of God.

Reviewed on 2014-03-07, 16:55:47

Where's everybody going

BY Lyanna Teo

This tool is indeed fun and interactive. The kids and adults loves it. It is a great tool for introducing Jesus to children:) I would recommend it others as well.

Reviewed on 2013-09-26, 19:37:47

great product

BY Dawn

I teach Bible Clubs after school and am always looking for fresh ideas to spark interest in the Gospel. This product is a winner! It grabs everyone attention and they will sit long enough to hear the whole story. Thanks.

Reviewed on 2013-09-20, 08:40:40

Australian rave ...

BY Jenny

Our holiday kids club leaders, parents and kids LOVED this. It was great to see the children (and their parents) captivated by a non-electronic item. The 'novelty' value of this tract in no way detracts from the Gospel message. I will definitely be using this product again and again.

Reviewed on 2013-09-19, 18:16:26

So Cool!

BY Sarah

This is such a fun tool to teach kids the Gospel. It is easy to carry in a pocket or purse to pull out when you have the opportunity to talk to a child one on one or to a small group. I bought the large one for larger groups. The kids are really WOWED! and that is not easy in this plugged in world!

Reviewed on 2013-09-17, 13:46:19

These are so cool

BY M Wiebe

I had been looking for something meaningful and different to give to our kids to keep the gospel message fresh in their minds. We used these with great response from the kids. Worth every penny, sturdy, great print quality - I couldn't make these in house or buy something similar in at our local Christian book store for that price point.

Reviewed on 2013-09-17, 07:29:32

Great Tracts!

BY Sue

I ordered these for Kids Club participants. The children absolutely loved them. They are simple and amazingly fun to look at. The teachers were in awe as well. Felt they were a bit pricey, but there is nothing like them on the market.

Reviewed on 2013-09-16, 15:14:48

The best!

BY Matt

While I love the clear gospel explanation and animation what sets this apart is the three point response and prayer that follows. It was so well received by our groups that we ordered more to take on a mission trip to Kenya!

Reviewed on 2013-09-16, 13:33:07

So cool!

BY Heather

After seeing a sample, I thought they are a great tract and clearly represent the message of how to ask Christ in our lives! We gave them out during Vacation Bible School one night when we were talking about seeking Christ! My 7th/8th graders liked them so much I ordered them for my Bible class this year. Thank you for a really cool item!

Reviewed on 2013-09-14, 07:48:27

Captivating for Kids

BY Carol

My 8 year old daughter is passionate about talking to kids in her public school about Jesus. The 'usual' tracts get eye rolls from her classmates. This tract draws non-believing children into the story in such an engaging way that they make it to the end of the story and start to see the 'logical flow' of the gospel. WONDERFUL!!! I can imagine that the large version of this animated book would captivate in an outreach VBS or in a Sunday school/mid-week program to a larger group of kids.

Reviewed on 2013-09-14, 07:36:10

A for effectiveness

BY wendy

Love this tool! I used this tract during a teacher training at our church. The team loved them. A mom called me the next day saying she wanted one for each student in her children's classes. Another mom went through the booklet with her three neighbor kids. All three of them prayed to ask Jesus into their lives. The next day they followed up by going through the wordless book.Great product! I am showing it to everyone!! Thank you!Wendy

Reviewed on 2013-09-12, 16:57:35

Nice

BY James

Really cool.

Reviewed on 2013-01-30, 01:51:33

Taking your products to Nepal...

BY Leanne Bohn

This is our favorite!! We love this tract. The kids will love this tract. We plan on including this and the Wordless Animated Tract with us on future mission trips. Adorable and fun!! Thank you!!

Reviewed on 2012-10-09, 23:37:13

Where's Everybody Going

BY Barbara

This is a delightful evangelism tool. The animation is well done and will capture and hold the attention of the listener. It will especially be fascinating to those in undeveloped or underdeveloped countries that have not had the opportunity to see this type of medium before. Even adults that may have not seen animation before will be captivated. It even captured the attention of us who are familiar with this process. The steps for using the tool are very helpful as well. A good presenter and this tool will be a winning combination.

Reviewed on 2012-07-12, 23:30:48

How do you rate this product?



Name



Email (Your email address will not be published)



Please enter a title for your review

Please enter the review in the space below




  Continue Shopping


You have 0 item in your cart

Start Shopping