1-888-958-5045 (9am - 5pm PST | Mon - Fri)
wordless-book-8100-main-a
wordless-book-8100-main-b
wordless-book-8100-main-c
wordless-book-8100-main-d
wordless-book-8100-main-e

Wordless Book

16 Review(s)

This all-time classic is not only extremely easy to use, it’s also very effective in communicating the message of salvation through Jesus Christ.


Product Number: 8100
Size: 2 3/16 x 3 1/8 inches; 55 x 80 mm

Price per Pack:

US$ 11.95 (1 - 10 packs)

US$ 10.95 (11 - 20 packs)

US$ 9.95 (21 packs or more)


20 in each pack


Quantity (packs):

Free ShippingMoney Back GuaranteedPaypal Verified

Wordless book

BY Nancy Waskey

Just as great as when I saw it as a child. This is how my mom explained the plan of salvation to me and using the song words I will explain it to the little ones in my family.

Reviewed on 2017-02-06, 08:41:43

Wordless Book

BY Jane

I ordered these - mainly for personal evangelism as a 'tool' for sharing my faith. I keep a wordless book in almost every bag I have, and they are a simple and effective way of 'gossiping the gospel'! (Not many folk read a book with no words - but this 'book' speaks volumes. . .! Let me tell you the story of this book. . .!)

Reviewed on 2017-02-01, 02:05:50

VBS teacher

BY Cindy

I use these for our VBS kindergarten class. Most of the kids cant read yet, but with these they have a book to "read " and share with their friends and family.

Reviewed on 2017-01-29, 19:26:28

Loved them all!

BY Pastor Carol Ann, Angels for Christ Ministries

Loved them all, keep up the great work for the GOOD NEWS.

Reviewed on 2017-01-24, 22:37:06

AWESOME

BY Lois Brown

LOVE IT LOVE IT LOVE IT THIS IS THE BEST WAY TO TEACH THE GOD NEW AND SALVATION TO CHILDREN AS WELL AS ADULTS

Reviewed on 2016-09-20, 11:12:55

i think its important to teach correctly

BY riley

First of all, the wordless book, as shown here is, well, incorrect. It's not the wordless book at all. If you are going to educate. Educate correctly. in order Green- in the beginning there was the garden of eden. Black- sin entered the world through the taking of the forbidden fruit. Red- the blood Jesus shed on the cross. to wash away all our sins. White- without sin, pure. Blue- water, baptism. Gold- in heaven with God for eternity.

Reviewed on 2016-05-21, 00:29:12

Wordless Book

BY Doris Mersereau

I used the Wordless Book at Vespers at a Christian Camp. The children responded so well to it and most had it memorized by the second day. 15 of them accepted Jesus as their Saviour.

Reviewed on 2015-10-28, 03:40:02

Wordless Book

BY Joan

I've used the Wordless Book for years with kids but love how this version begins and ends with God.

Reviewed on 2015-10-26, 06:19:07

So Simple!

BY Linda

Using the wordless book is the most graphic way of presenting the good news to anybody, child or grownup. Everybody gets it. And I love the two separate gold pages--because Heaven is God's original and ultimate plan for us!

Reviewed on 2015-10-25, 18:13:22

Easy and very effective.

BY Susan

User and Listener friendly. Used them on our mission trip to Bogota, Columbia and the kids were very enthusiastic. Can't wait to use them back in the States. God is good!

Reviewed on 2015-07-08, 06:06:37

Wordless Book

BY Debbie

These little books are well made of sturdy and attractive paper. A good child evangelism tool.

Reviewed on 2014-06-16, 15:29:08

Wordless Book

BY Angie

We used these books in a Good News Club after we taught 5 lessons explaining what each color meant. The books were well made and significantly less expensive than those from Child Evangelism Fellowship.

Reviewed on 2014-06-12, 18:46:51

Wordless Books

BY Mary Umbaugh

We used the Wordless Books this summer for Bible School to present the Gospel. We had 3 boys receive Jesus as their Savior and one girlwith some spiritual questions.All the children received a Wordless Book and seemed to like being able to share the message in a unique way.

Reviewed on 2013-09-16, 08:02:53

WORDLESS BOOK

BY Tammy

I ordered them for our Kids Club, a faith-based after school program for elementary schools. The Book and plan was presented as the large group lesson and then discussed in the small groups. Very effective, the truth simply presented with a timeless tool. One of the assistants in a small group had prepared woven thread bracelets in the colors for everyone, in addition to giving them each a Book to take home. Wonderful evangelism tool...Thank you and God bless

Reviewed on 2013-09-13, 09:49:26

Wordless Book

BY Nancy

I used these during a vacation bible school presentation. After I explained the colors, each child was given a book to take home and share with someone else. The children were delighted. It is an effective tool to use with children.

Reviewed on 2013-09-12, 19:15:51

Wordless Book

BY Flordeliza

It's so simple in presenting the gospel specially for the children.

Reviewed on 2012-04-29, 23:28:30

How do you rate this product?



Name



Email (Your email address will not be published)



Please enter a title for your review

Please enter the review in the space below




  Continue Shopping


You have 0 item in your cart

Start Shopping